Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Machine citadine
Machine citadine
Archives
17 septembre 2007

Eating my burger

Losing my religion de REM revu est corrigé par Brandon & Co  !! enjoy !!


Music there :



Oh...  [Am] life is burger [Em]
It's burger than you
And you are [Am] not meal
The Quick that I will [Em] go to
The long road in my car [Am]
(Em) Oh no I've ate too [Dm] much
I am repu [G]

That's meal in the corner [Lam]
That's meal in the [Em] spotlight
Losing my promise (Am)
Trying to (Em) keep food away
And I (Am) don't know if I can do it
(Em) Oh no I've ate too (Dm) much
And it was too fat (G)
I thought that I heard you laughing (F)
I thought that I (G) heard you  (Am) drink
I (F) think I thought I saw (G) you (Am) smile

(G) Every mouthful (Am)
Every bite in (Em) my burger
I’m choosing steack or chicken (Am)
Trying to (Em) keep an eye on you
Like you (Am) were going to eat it all, all
(Em) Oh no I've said too (Dm) much
I’d better eat all (G)

Consider this (Am) Consider this (Em)
Burger of the century
Consider this (Am)
The bread that  (Em) brought me
To my knees red
(Am) What if all these dressings
Come  (Em) slipping aground
Now I've (Dm) ate too(G)  much
I thought that I heard you laughing (F)
I thought that I (G) heard you (Am) drink
I (F) think I thought I saw (G)you (Am)smile

But (F) that was just a dream, (G) (Am) eat, try, taste, eat
(F) That was just a dream
(G) Just a dream (Am) ... (G)
... of a burger

Publicité
Commentaires
Machine citadine
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité